ETA Australia Visa Australia Visa
Live Help
Apply here Australian Quarantine Travelling To Australia ETA Visa Prices
Australian ETA Visa

The ETA Visa or eVisa is electronically attached to your passport and allows you to enter Australia.

ETA stands for Electronic Travel Authority and this means that there is NO stamp in your passport when approved.

Each evisa is valid for 12 months from date of issue and allows you to stay in Australia for Up To 3 months per visit. Multiple entries permitted on each eta visa allowing you to visit other countries within the 12 month and return.

Do I Need a Visa for Australia ?

Everyone travelling to Australia must have a Visa for australia, except Kiwi's.

Legal Passport holders from the following eta approved countries can apply for an ETA Visa via this website.

If you need a short stay Travel visa, Visitor visa, Holiday visa or Business e visa, the Australian Electronic Travel Authority may be your answer. If you need a business eta visa, please read the eta visa conditions before you apply as there are conditions relating to being paid while in Australia.

Electronic Travel Authority

The ETA or Electronic Travel Authority program was designed by the Australian Government to allow tourists from countries like Singapore and over 30 other countries listed below fast access to online visa processing via the internet.

The program is so successful that up to 9 million people a year apply for and receive ETA Visas. Not everyone is approved on the first try and approximately 8% of first try applications are declined for various reasons. For more info on WatchLists.

If you have a passport from Singapore, Malaysia, Japan, UK, USA or other countries listed below, you can apply for an apply for an ETA Visa
Apply for ETA Visa here
Approved ETA Visa Countries
» United Kingdom   » United States Of America   » Singapore  
» Andorra   » Austria   » Belgium  
» Brunei   » Canada   » Denmark  
» France   » Germany   » Finland  
» Hong Kong SAR   » Iceland   » Greece  
» Italy   » Japan   » Ireland  
» Luxembourg   » Malaysia   » Liechtenstein  
» Monaco   » Netherlands   » Malta  
» Portugal   » San Marino   » Norway  
» South Korea   » Spain   » Sweden  
» Switzerland   » Vatican City      
 ETA Visa